Planning, Protecting and Building a Suburb for All

Fitzroy Residents’ Association Annual General Meeting 2018 Martin Brennan, Chair On behalf of the FRA Committee – Margaret Portelli, Secretary, Sue Wheatley, Treasurer. Mike Keats and Chris Hyrnevich I welcome you to the 49th AGM of the Fitzroy Residents’ Association. I also welcome Crs Danae Bosler, Amanda Stone, Jackie Fristacky, Judy Ryan, Reason Party, Jeremy [...]